Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Tuesday Trivia

The answer to yesterday's question is:
South Africa has three capital cities: Cape Town, the largest of the three, is the legislative capital; Pretoria is the administrative capital; and Bloemfontein is the judicial capital. I'll be honest, I didn't expect anyone to get Bloemfontein!

Today's question is:
What is the capital and largest city on the island nation of Grenada, invaded by the US in 1983?

1 comment:

Ronald Reagan said...

St. George